Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

Ron Bunch

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President & CEO

ron@bgchamber.com 

 

Meredith Robinson

Meredith Robinson

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

 

Maureen Carpenter

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

VP Regional Economic Development & Talent

maureen@bgchamber.com 

 

Kim Phelps

Kim Phelps

VP Communications & Public Policy

kim@bgchamber.com

 

Britney Harris

Britney Harris

Economic Development Project Manager

britney@bgchamber.com

 

Kelsi Cline

Kelsi Cline

Economic Development Coordinator

kelsi@bgchamber.com

 

Ivy Stanley

 Ivy Stanley

Economic Development
Marketing Coordinator

 ivy@bgchamber.com

Eric Druen

Eric Druen

Economic Development
Real Estate & Research Coordinator

eric@bgchamber.com