Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

    

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President & CEO

ron@bgchamber.com 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant

VP Regional Economic Development & Talent

 

 

    

Jason Lemle

Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com

 

       

Zach Cook

Economic Development Real Estate & Data Coordinator

                   zach@bgchamber.com

 Justine Ordway

Economic Development
Marketing Coordinator

justine@bgchamber.com

Jamie Nunnelee

Economic Development Coordinator

jamie@bgchamber.com

 Sandra Baker

Sandra Baker

Education & Workforce Director

sandra@bgchamber.com

 

Esme Plata

Executive Assistant

 esme@bgchamber.com