Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

Ron Bunch

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President & CEO

ron@bgchamber.com 

 

Meredith Rozanski

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

 

Maureen Carpenter

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

VP Regional Economic Development & Talent

maureen@bgchamber.com 

 

VACANT

VP Communications & Public Policy

   

VACANT

Economic Development Project Manager

 

Kelsi Cline

Kelsi Cline

Economic Development Coordinator

kelsi@bgchamber.com

 

Ivy Stanley

 Ivy Stanley

Economic Development
Marketing Coordinator

ivy@bgchamber.com

 

VACANT

 VACANT

Real Estate & Research Coordinator

 

 

Savanna Sherwin

 Savanna Sherwin

Executive Assistant

savanna@bgchamber.com

 Sandra Baker

Sandra Baker

Education & Workforce Director

sandra@bgchamber.com

 

Jonneice Hayes

Workforce Coordinator

jonneice@bgchamber.com