Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President & CEO

ron@bgchamber.com 

 

Meredith Robinson

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

 

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

VP Regional Economic Development & Talent

maureen@bgchamber.com 

 

Kim Phelps

VP Communications & Public Policy

kim@bgchamber.com

 

Britney Harris

Economic Development Project Manager

britney@bgchamber.com

 

 

Photo Coming Soon!

Kelsi Cline 

Economic Development Coordinator

kelsi@bgchamber.com

 

 Ivy Stanley

Economic Development Marketing Coordinator

 ivy@bgchamber.com

Photo Coming Soon!

Eric Druen 

Economic Development Real Estate &
Research Coordinator

eric@bgchamber.com

Photo Coming Soon!

Mindy Lawyer

 Executive Assistant

mindy@bgchamber.com