Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

 

President & CEO

Ron Bunch, CEcD

ron@bgchamber.com

Senior Staff

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

Vice President, Partnership Services

maureen@bgchamber.com

Brianna Duncan

Vice President, Marketing 
and Communications

 brianna@bgchamber.com

Vacant

Vice President, Economic Development

 

 

Economic Development Team  
 Jason Lemle

Senior Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com

Zach Cook 

Project Manager

 zach@bgchamber.com

Christian Howard

Economic Development Research and Database Coordinator 

 christian@bgchamber.com 

 Melissa Jessup

Administrative Assistant

 melissa@bgchamber.com