Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President & CEO

ron@bgchamber.com 

 

  

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

 

 

Vacant

VP Regional Economic Development & Talent

 

 

 

 

Vacant

VP Communications & Marketing

 

    

Jason Lemle

Economic Development Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com

Payton Lear

Economic Development Coordinator

payton@bgchamber.com

 

 Justine Ordway

Economic Development
Marketing Coordinator

justine@bgchamber.com

 

Vacant

Real Estate & Research Coordinator

 

 

Vacant

Executive Assistant

 

 Sandra Baker

Sandra Baker

Education & Workforce Director

sandra@bgchamber.com

 

 

Ra Pok

Workforce Coordinator

ra@bgchamber.com