Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

President & CEO

Ron Bunch, CEcD
ron@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4602

Chief Operating Officer

Meredith Rozanski
meredith@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4750

Leadership Team

Dawn Johnson, IOM

Vice President, 
Partnership Services

 dawn@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4614

Terry Daniels

Vice President, 
Human Resources 

terry@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4609

Economic Development

 Jason Lemle

Senior Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4753

Christian Howard

Real Estate and Research Coordinator 

christian@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4619

 

Melissa Jessup

Executive Assistant

melissa@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4755

 

Tara Skaggs

Economic Development Coordinator

tara@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4755

 

Melinda Whitfield

Procurement Counselor

mwhitfield@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4752