Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

 

President & CEO
 

Ron Bunch, CEcD

ron@bgchamber.com

Chief Operating Officer

 

Meredith Rozanski

meredith@bgchamber.com

Leadership Team
   

Brianna Duncan

Vice President, 
Marketing 
and Communications

 brianna@bgchamber.com

 Terry Daniels

Vice President, 
Human Resources 

terry@bgchamber.com

 
 
 Vacant

Vice President, 
Partnership Services 

Vacant

Vice President, 
Economic Development

Economic Development Team
Jason Lemle

Senior Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com

Zach Cook 

Project Manager

 zach@bgchamber.com

Christian Howard

Economic Development Research and Database Coordinator 

 christian@bgchamber.com

Melissa Jessup

Executive Assistant

 melissa@bgchamber.com

Melinda Whitfield

Procurement Counselor

mwhitfield@bgchamber.com