Menu

Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Staff

 

President & CEO

Ron Bunch, CEcD
ron@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4602

Chief Operating Officer

Meredith Rozanski
meredith@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4750

Leadership Team

Brianna Duncan

Vice President, 
Marketing 
and Communications

 brianna@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4606

Dawn Johnson, IOM

Vice President, 
Partnership Services

 dawn@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4614

 

Terry Daniels

Vice President, 
Human Resources 

terry@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4609




Vacant

Vice President, 
Economic Development 

 

Economic Development

 Jason Lemle

Senior Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4753

Zach Cook

Project Manager

 zach@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4747

Christian Howard

Research and Data Coordinator 

christian@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4619

 Melissa Jessup

Executive Assistant

melissa@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4755

Melinda Whitfield

Procurement Counselor

mwhitfield@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4752